Crystal Records CD359
Stellar Saxes
Kenneth Tse and Nobuya Sugawa, saxophones
Kazuo Murakami, piano
Click here for reviews

1) Paganini Lost for Two Alto Saxophones and Piano— Jun Nagao

2) Concert Piece for Two Saxophones
Paul Hindemith

Mässig langsam—Lebhaft

3) Oriental for Soprano and Alto Saxophones and Piano— Masanori Kato

4) Suite en duo
Guy Lacour

Petite Fugue

5) Lovers on the Celestial Sphere for Soprano and Tenor Saxophones and Piano —Jun Nagao

6) Six Contemporary Etudes for Saxophone in Duet Form —
Victor Morosco
Etude 1
Etude 2
Etude 4

Available in stores and online such as Tower Records,, Barnes and Noble and Borders.  It can also be ordered directly through Crystal Records:  phone: (360) 834-7022  fax: (360) 834-9680. Web page:

Purchase at Kenneth Tse's Crystal Records Website

Also available in iTunes Store: